New handknitted Sweater

4

It took me about five weeks to knit this sweater and I enjoyed every minute of it. The pattern is called Nutmeg Ginger and I had it in my wishlist for quite a while, since I liked the neck of it so much. Finally I started knitting it and I am so happy I did. The pattern is very well written and so easy to follow! I especially liked the knitting of the sleeves since I never started from the top before. First time without any problems attaching the sleeves – yeah! The wool is from me beloved brand Karoo Moon and the colour is called navy.

2 thoughts on “New handknitted Sweater

Leave a Reply

